Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhavay Hines

Rhavay Hines

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhavay Hines
"Been with this agency for almost two years after switching insurance agencies and I couldn’t be more happier. The professionalism and relatability of Ms. Eboni Law is unmatched. She has always went above and beyond when it comes to my concerns and explaining my policy in detail to make sure I’m more than covered than what I used to have at a much lower and manageable rate. I recommend Ms. Law and the Adrian Sims Office to anyone looking to switch insurance agencies! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of erica henderson

erica henderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica henderson
"Very professional and got me what I needed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer Henderson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Henderson
"I had the honor of working with Ms crissy Tyson. Simply amazing great customer service. She was able to answer all of my questions and able to give me different quotes. I definitely recommend her such a friendly person to work with."
Profile photo of Erin W. McMillion

Erin W. McMillion

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin W. McMillion
"Eboni at the Adrian Sims State Farm office was able to quickly give a quote for a rental property I was purchasing. That quote beat all other rates I received. The office worked well with the lender to exchange all necessary information to make sure there were no hiccups for closing. I look forward to working with them for future investments."
Profile photo of Chris Hill

Chris Hill

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hill
"Just wanted to let people know that you have an amazing person working for the company Crissy Tyson was was so professional and accommodating with my experience with this company and I will recommend people to ask for her cause she is great at what she does.😁"
Profile photo of Koi Zellars

Koi Zellars

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koi Zellars
"Starting off these days people who are in customer service based positions seem to be very impatient and seem to just not care at all and is all about the money. When I called to just get an idea of what I can do/should do as far as changing over insurance I was pleased with the service I received from this office. I believe I spoke with a lady name mykeia. She made my experience as easy as possible, I felt welcomed working with her, she was very helpful and patient with me and my questions and because of her I’m heavily considering switching over to State Farm."
Profile photo of LaPorsha Shelly

LaPorsha Shelly

December 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by LaPorsha Shelly
"I reached out to this agency to inquire about a quote on insurance and talked to Mykeia. She was very pleasant with great customer service. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great information. I definitely recommend asking for Mykeia if you’re looking for great customer service and knowledge."
Profile photo of Selina Brown

Selina Brown

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Brown
"I just wanted to thank Ebony for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company."
Profile photo of sassy Capricorn

sassy Capricorn

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sassy Capricorn
"Ms. Cynthia has been a tremendous help with helping me get my policy started. She has been very diligent with answering all of my questions. I’m so grateful for her professionalism and also empathy."
Profile photo of Claudel Butler

Claudel Butler

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudel Butler
"Cynthia B is patient and awesome"
Profile photo of latrese williams

latrese williams

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by latrese williams
"Thank you Eboni for your exceptional customer service. Being able to reach out to you and get my questions answered means a lot. Not once did you make me just feel like another insurance policy. You explained and dressed my concerns. I really appreciate you and your professionalism."
Profile photo of kenya law

kenya law

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenya law
"Great customer service!! Eboni Law was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was very thorough and honest. I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Benjamin Whitening, Jr.

Benjamin Whitening, Jr.

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Whitening, Jr.
"I appreciate the service State Farm has been providing and Cynthia is a excellent service person"
Profile photo of Catrice Murray

Catrice Murray

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catrice Murray
"The customer service from Eboni was exceptional, I was referred to her and when she introduced herself it was very welcoming. She asked a few questions and was able to put together a detailed package of services that would fit my insurance needs. I would definitely refer her to friends and family! Customer service and attention to detail is a high priority when shopping for services and she gets a 5 star, in my book! Thank you Eboni and keep up the great service!"
Profile photo of Shakiera Jackson

Shakiera Jackson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakiera Jackson
"When my mom and I were shopping for another auto insurance plan, Cynthia was very helpful. She took her time and made sure we understood the type of plan and the importance of the add ons and bundles State Farm offered. She was patient and took her time with us. I would definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amber Glaspie

Amber Glaspie

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Glaspie
"Ms. Cynthia was so helpful and caring when providing us options for ourife insurance policies. She literally went above and beyond and was so detailed when she explained everything to us. She will definitely be my go to agent from now on with state farm."
Profile photo of Sarayfah Bolling

Sarayfah Bolling

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarayfah Bolling
"Cynthia was awesome to work with. I was looking to reduce my payments and she encouraged me to complete the defensive driving course. I completed the course and was able to same some money on my insurance. If you need help with your services, don’t hesitate to reach out to her."
Profile photo of Brandyce Colon

Brandyce Colon

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandyce Colon
"This agency is Excellent! The personalized service I received from Eboni really made me feel like they care about my needs and truly earning my business!"
Profile photo of Deirdre Goolsby

Deirdre Goolsby

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Goolsby
"It’s always a pleasurable experience when I reach out to Adrian Sims office (State Farm Insurance)! Every interaction has been professional, very informative and supportive! Today I worked with Cynthia and she was awesome from the time she answered to hanging up. She was an absolute joy to work with. She thoroughly reviewed my policy and provides additional information to help me save money. For that I am thankful!"
Profile photo of venesha tindal

venesha tindal

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by venesha tindal
"Eboni was so wonderful with helping me get the right insurance for both my home and business. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of tony neely

tony neely

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony neely
"Adrian Sims's State Farms agency is a top-notch operation, I strongly recommend. The staff is well trained and committed to delivering world class service which is rare in the business community today. I have been working with Eboni at the agency and she is skilled and dedicated to help deliver the right products for our personal and business needs. They have customer for life. Tony Neely"
Profile photo of Lotina Goggins

Lotina Goggins

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lotina Goggins
"Ms. Cynthia went over and beyond"
Profile photo of Brittney Johnson

Brittney Johnson

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Johnson
"I had a quick and great experience with Lynette. She made sure to answer all my questions and provide extra assistance if needed. Very nice and personable. You can tell she cares about the customers."
Profile photo of Adrienne Hudson

Adrienne Hudson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Hudson
"Great customer service, Adrian is amazing."
Profile photo of Tonia J

Tonia J

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia J
"All I can say is Adrian Sims is the best and all the people who work with her are really cool and they go out their way above and beyond to help you"